here’s how i’m revising

post-its post-its post-its:

all well and good tagging them; it’s when i come to actually doing something about them that’s making me nervous…

more phd here.

~ by aleks on May 27, 2009.

One Response to “here’s how i’m revising”

  1. Fabuloso! You’ll be fine. I once used a similar technique during my finals–for rapid physics equation memorising pre-exam. The idea was to ditch the post-its in the bin on the way in…which was fine until the day they got stuck to my coat and I didn’t notice… 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
